Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Rising Roll Gourmet Cafe'. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Rising Roll Gourmet Cafe' and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Natasha 1 day ago

Bacon, Egg & Cheese Croissant

I frequent this establishment and enjoy their breakfast and lunch options. It's convenient, affordable and the line moves pretty fast. The staff is great as well! Thank you Rising Roll! Happy Customer.

Rose 10 days ago

Egg Salad

This is the best egg salad sandwich I've ever had. The multigrain bread it was on was amazing. The whole thing was super tasty. My only complaint is I could have eaten two of them, it was so good.

Faithcmcdaniel 14 days ago

Turkey & Pear with Goat Cheese

My sandwich was amazing! We ended up getting it catered at my job soon after!

Christian 22 days ago

Durango Chicken

it was great

Elena 24 days ago

Avocado Toast

I have tried multiple meals on the menu my fav is the avocado toast and blueberry muffin. The staff is friendly the deli is clean always clean I come here allot and never have a wait everything made fresh.

Carmen 8 days ago

Harvest Salad Box Lunch

Best salad I ate in a very long time. The menu is healthy and created for all various customer's taste

Jamie 13 days ago

Durango Chicken

Loved the Durango Chicken sandwich! The chicken was great with a hint of chargrill. Overall, the ingredients were fresh and flavorful. I will definitely order this again.

Carrie Anne 17 days ago

Albacore Tuna Salad

Tuna salad was delicious and not too mayonnaise-y like do many places. Lettuce and tomato were perfect (I don't like silty lettuce or unripe tomatoes) and the bread was fresh and delicious. Will definitely order again!

Stacy 22 days ago

Original Veggie

Everyone is so accommodating. The staff was able to have everything we needed on time and their food is always fresh and delicious. We are so grateful for them and all they do for our building and staff. Thanks again!

Carrie Anne 25 days ago

Hummus, Chicken & Goat Cheese Wrap

So good, I've ordered this twice and will keep ordering! Delicious, low calorie, healthy!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA